CHEERS

THE DAY BEFORE NYE! Can't really say im ready for a new year just yet. Why? cause it feels like 2011 has been the greatest year of my life. Started off the year with a great NYE party in Margs (Margaret River, WA) followed by an amazing summer in Dunsborough/Yallingup. Went to Sydney, back to Perth, up to Broome and then back to Perth again. It's been an eventful year and I smile everytime I think about the memories with all my friends, there is nothing I regret or would have changed. There's so many friends that been so helpful during our trip and without you all, our trip would not have been the same. So thanks and hope everyone have a great NYE! LOVE xx




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0