We all we all we all we all we all

1:55AM (Bec) I can't sleep!! So since the updates been kinda bad lately I will try my best to actually write something. This morning I went to a meeting in the city (job agency) so now I will have to sort out some stuff in the next few days. Straight after this 2hours long meeting I caught up with Alex and we went over to Emma's house. Haven't been there for the last 2 years so we all got flashbacks from the days we used to sit and just dream and get everything sorted for Australia. I remember it like yesterday, we were so excited. By then no one of us knew that it was gonna change our life's. Back to reality, so we talked about everything we have been through the last two years - do you remember that? And that person? I wish you met them - HAPPINESS. Then off to a restaurant near by for some lunch. Late arvo, Alex went home and Emma and I kept talking - we all we all we all we all we all, we all want the same thing (Rihanna- we all want love) Also have to say that Emma have the cutest ring from Tiffany & Co. After some hours we had dinner with her family and then I catched the bus back home. Now it's 2:33AM so I should probably get to bed. Hope you guys are great and I speak to you all soon again. Love xx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0